2018 Plant Fairs

Come rain or shine we'll be there! Fairs are open for the advertised times

Click the event title to see full details

August 2018

Sun/Mon 26/27 Dorothy Clive Garden 10am-5pm

September 2018

Sat 1 Bodenham Arboretum 10am-4pm

Sun 2 Ness Botanic Gardens 10am-4pm

Sun 9 Weston Park 10am-4pm

Sun 16 Henbury Hall 10am-5pm

Sun 23 Abbeywood Gardens 10am-5pm

Click here for a Printer friendly plant fair calendar

2019 - All dates are provisional.

March 2019

tbc National Memorial Arboretum 10am-4pm

Sun 17 Alderford Lake 10am-4pm

tbc Carsington Water 10am-4pm

tbc Battlefield 1403 9:30am-4pm

tbc Ness Botanic Gardens 10am-4pm

Sat 30 Patchings Art Centre 10am-4pm NEW VENUE

April 2019

tbc Hoghton Tower 10am-4pm

tbc Middleton Hall 10am-4pm

Sun 7 Bramall Hall 11am-4pm

tbc Sandwell Valley Park Farm 10am-4pm

tbc Consall Gardens 10am-5pm

Good Fri 19 Whittington Castle 10am-4pm

tbc Bodenham Arboretum 10am-4pm

Sun/Mon 21 & 22 Dorothy Clive Garden 10am-5pm

tbc Sugnall Walled Garden 10am-4pm

tbc Cholmondeley Castle 10am-5pm

May 2019

Sat 4 Donington Le Heath 1620's House 10am-4pm

Sun/Mon 5 & 6 Weston Park 10am-5pm

tbc National Memorial Arboretum 10am-4pm

Sun 12 Adlington Hall 10am-4pm

tbc Arley Arboretum 10am-5pm

tbc British Ironwork Centre 10am-4pm

Sun 26 Pottertons Alpine Garden 9am-5pm

tbc Carsington Water 10am-4pm

June 2019

Sat/Sun 1 & 2 Hodnet Hall 10am-5pm

Sat 8 Bosworth Battlefield 10am-4pm

Sun 9 Norton Priory 10am-4pm

tbc Sugnall Walled Garden 10am-4pm

tbc Henbury Hall 10am-5pm

July 2019

tbc Abbeywood Gardens 10am-5pm

Sun 21 Middleton Hall 10am-4pm

tbc National Memorial Arboretum 10am-4pm

tbc British Ironwork Centre 10am-4pm

August 2019

Sun 4 Donington Le Heath 1620's House 10am-4pm

tbc Carsington Water 10am-4pm

tbc Southwell Minster Gardens 11am-4pm

Plant Fair Location Map 2018

2018 dates are for advance information only and may be subject to change.

Click the place markers on the map to see a summary of the event.

Click the icon on the top left of the map to see a key. Click the icon on the top right of the map to open a full size map

Cheshire / Wirral

Abbeywood Gardens Sun 8 July 2018 (10am) and Sun 23 September 2018

Adlington Hall Sun 13 May 2018 (10am)

Bramall Hall Sun 22 Apr 2018  (11am)

Cholmondeley Castle Sun 29 April 2018 (10am)

Henbury Hall Sat/Sun 30 June & 1 July 2018 and Sun 16 September 2018 (10am)

Ness Botanic Gardens Sun 25 Mar 2018 and Sun 2 September 2018 (10am)

Norton Priory Sun 24 June 2018 (10am)

Derbyshire

Carsington Water  Sat 24 March 2018, Mon 28 May 2018 and Sat 11 August 2018  (10am)

Lancashire

Hoghton Tower Sat 7 April 2018 (10am)

Leicestershire

Bosworth Battlefield Heritage Centre and Country Park Sat 9 June 2018 (10am)

Donington Le Heath Manor House Sat 5 May and Sun 5 Aug 2018 (10am)

Lincolnshire

Pottertons Nursery and Garden Sun 27 May 2018 (9am)

Nottighamshire

Southwell Minster Gardens Sunday 12 August 2018 (11am)

Shropshire

Battlefield 1403 Sat 21 April 2018 (9:30am)

British Ironwork Centre Sun 20 May 2018 and Sun 28 July 2018 (10am)

Alderford Lake Sun 18 March 2018 (10am)

Hodnet Hall Sat/Sun 2/3 June 2018 (10am)

Whittington Castle Good Friday 30 March 2018 (10am)

Staffordshire

Consall Hall Gardens Sun 15 Apr 2018 (10am)

Dorothy Clive Garden Easter Sun/Mon 1/2 April and Sun/Mon 26/27 August 2018 (10am)

Middleton Hall Sun 8 April 2018 and Sun 22 July 2018 (10am)

National Memorial Arboretum Sat 17 Mar, Sat 12 May and Sat 28 Jul 2018 (10am)

Sugnall Walled Garden Sat 28 April 2018 and Sun 24 June 2018 (10am)

Weston Park  Sun/Mon 6/7 May 2018 and Sun 9 Sep 2018 (10am)

West Midlands

Sandwell Valley Park Sat 14 April 2018 (10am)

Worcestershire

Arley Arboretum Sat 19 May 2018 (10am)

Bodenham Arboretum Easter Sat 31 March 2018 and Sat 1 September 2018 (10am)